Love Hina Episode Listing

TV Series

1. All-Girls Dorm with Outdoor Bath - Hot Spring

2. The Hinata's New Resident Shinobu - Arrow Signs

3. Kendo Girl in Love? - Swordplay

4. The Tokyo U Promise from 15 Years Ago - Diary

5. Wow, a Trip to Kyoto! - Exciting

6. Keitaro's First Kiss is with...? - Journey

7. First Date, Keitaro's True Feelings - Nowadays

8. Kendo Girl and the Legend of the Dragon Palace - Is this a Dream?

9. The Case of the Missing Hinata Apartment Money - A Mystery

10. Who is the Beautiful Woman Wandering in the Moonlight? - Transformation

11. The Idol Shooting for Tokyo U is a Prep School Student - Sing

12. Changing After the Wedding? Swordmaster Motoko's Sunday Best - Feminine

13. The First Kiss Tastes Like Lemon? Marshmallow?- Grown-up

14. Naru's Crush is Now a Tokyo U Professor - Turning into Love?

15. I Love You! Romantic Confession Inside a Cave - Tall Tale

16. Monkey Performance at the Seaside Teahouse Hinata - A Kiss?

17. Mesmerized by Naru on the Haunted Island! - Something's Fishy!

18. Girls Dressed in Yukata for the Summer Festival - Let's!

19. Marry into Money? A Prince From Across the Sea - Warm

20. A Sepia-Colored Promise with a Sleeping Girl - A Trick?

21. Jealous Outburst? Two Lovebirds on a Boat - Tremble

22. Little Sister Mei's Devious Plan - It Can't Be!

23. Naru Narusegawa - Her Wavering Heart and Keitaro - Crushed

24. Celebrate! Are the Blooming Flowers Tokyo U? Love? - Everybody


Love Hina X-mas Special

25. Motoko's Choice Between Love or Swords - Don't Cry

26. Love Hina Christmas - Silent Eve

Love Hina Spring Special

27. Love Hina Spring Movie

Love Hina Again

28. Kanako

29. Keitaro

30. Naru

Back to Love Hina

Back to Main